Staff Directory

2014 Annual Meeting Staff Video

 

EXECUTIVE STAFF


Jack E. Lighton

President & CEO,
Interim Director of Development
561-627-8280, ext. 100
jlighton@marinelife.org

Tommy Cutt

Chief Conservation Officer
561-627-8280, ext. 122
tcutt@marinelife.org

Caitlin Farmer

Sr. Finance Manager
561-627-8280 ext. 111
cfarmer@marinelife.org

Kate Fratalia

Director of Retail Operations
561-627-8280, ext. 118
kfratalia@marinelife.org

Tim Hannon
Director of Campus Operations
561-627-8280, ext. 125
thannon@marinelife.org

Tom Longo
Sr. Manager, Communications/Marketing
561-627-8280, ext. 106
tlongo@marinelife.org

Dr. Charles A. Manire

Director of Research and Rehabilitation
561-627-8280, ext. 101
cmanire@marinelife.org

Lynne Wells

Associate Director of Development
561-627-8280, ext. 102
lwells@marinelife.org

STAFF MEMBERS


Kerri Allen
Education Manager
561-627-8280, ext. 119
kallen@marinelife.org

Hannah Campbell

Programs Coordinator
561-627-8280, ext. 105
hcampbell@marinelife.org

Samantha Clark

Vet Technician 1
561-627-8280, ext. 104
sclark@marinelife.org

Veronica Clinton

Development Assistant
561-627-8280, ext. 103
vclinton@marinelife.org

Hannah Deadman

Public Relations/Communications Coordinator
561-627-8280, ext. 124
hdeadman@marinelife.org

Kim Fisher

Gift Store
561-627-8280, ext. 113
kfisher@marinelife.org

Demi Fox

Outreach Coordinator
561-627-8280, ext. 107
dfox@marinelife.org

Sarah Hirsch
Research Data Manager
561-627-8280, ext. 109
shirsch@marinelife.org

Ashley Isaac
Rehab Technician
561-627-8280, ext. 104
aisaac@marinelife.org

Stephanie Kedzuf
Research Innovations Manager
561-627-8280, ext. 112
skedzuf@marinelife.org

Adrienne McCracken

Field Operations Manager
561-627-8280, ext. 110
amccracken@marinelife.org

Nicole Montgomery

Hospital Coordinator
561-627-8280, ext. 120
nmontgomery@marinelife.org

Amanda Moore

Marketing/Communications Coordinator
561-627-8280, ext. 115
amoore@marinelife.org

Bill Parker
Campus Operations Manager
561-627-8280, ext. 116
bparker@marinelife.org

Hanna Rubin

Development Assistant
561-627-8280, ext. 123
hrubin@marinelife.org

Caitlin Sampson

Volunteer Coordinator,
Science Educator

561-627-8280, ext. 114
csampson@marinelife.org

Beverly Singer
Gift Store Manager
561-627-8280, ext. 108
bsinger@marinelife.org

Barbara Toomey
Gift Store Sales Associate
561-627-8280, ext. 108
btoomey@marinelife.org

T Tran
Pier Coordinator
561-627-8280, ext. 140
ttran@marinelife.org