Staff Directory

2014 Annual Meeting Staff Video

 

EXECUTIVE STAFF

Jack Lighton Jack E. Lighton
President & CEO,
Interim Director of Development
561-627-8280, ext. 100
jlighton@marinelife.org
Tommy Cutt Tommy Cutt
Chief Conservation Officer
561-627-8280, ext. 122
tcutt@marinelife.org
Caitlin Farmer Caitlin Farmer
Sr. Finance Manager
561-627-8280 ext. 111
cfarmer@marinelife.org
Kate Fratalia Kate Fratalia
Director of Retail Operations
561-627-8280, ext. 118
kfratalia@marinelife.org
Tom Longo Tom Longo
Sr. Manager, Communications/Marketing
561-627-8280, ext. 106
tlongo@marinelife.org
Charles Manire Dr. Charles A. Manire
Director of Research and Rehabilitation
561-627-8280, ext. 101
cmanire@marinelife.org
Amy Quattlebaum
Director of Development
561-627-8280, ext. 127
aquattlebaum@marinelife.org
Lynne Wells Lynne Wells
Associate Director of Development
561-627-8280, ext. 102
lwells@marinelife.org

STAFF MEMBERS

Kerri Allen Kerri Allen
Education Manager
561-627-8280, ext. 119
kallen@marinelife.org
Hannah Campbell Hannah Campbell
Programs Coordinator
561-627-8280, ext. 105
hcampbell@marinelife.org
Samantha Clark Samantha Clark
Vet Technician 1
561-627-8280, ext. 104
sclark@marinelife.org
Veronica Clinton Veronica Clinton
Development Assistant
561-627-8280, ext. 103
vclinton@marinelife.org
Hannah Deadman
Public Relations/Communications Coordinator
561-627-8280, ext. 124
hdeadman@marinelife.org
Demi Fox Demi Fox
Outreach Coordinator
561-627-8280, ext. 107
dfox@marinelife.org
Sarah Hirsch Sarah Hirsch
Research Data Manager
561-627-8280, ext. 109
shirsch@marinelife.org
Ashley Isaac Ashley Isaac
Rehab Technician
561-627-8280, ext. 104
aisaac@marinelife.org
Stephanie Kedzuf Stephanie Kedzuf
Research Innovations Manager
561-627-8280, ext. 112
skedzuf@marinelife.org
Adrienne McCraken Adrienne McCracken
Field Operations Manager
561-627-8280, ext. 110
amccracken@marinelife.org
Nicole Montgomery Nicole Montgomery
Hospital Coordinator
561-627-8280, ext. 120
nmontgomery@marinelife.org
Amanda Moore
Marketing/Communications Coordinator
561-627-8280, ext. 115
amoore@marinelife.org
Bill Parker Bill Parker
Campus Operations Manager
561-627-8280, ext. 116
bparker@marinelife.org
Hanna Rubin
Development Assistant
561-627-8280, ext. 123
hrubin@marinelife.org
Caitlin Sampson Caitlin Sampson
Volunteer Coordinator,
Science Educator

561-627-8280, ext. 114
csampson@marinelife.org
Beverly Singer Beverly Singer
Gift Store Manager
561-627-8280, ext. 108
bsinger@marinelife.org
Barbara Toomey Barbara Toomey
Gift Store Sales Associate
561-627-8280, ext. 108
btoomey@marinelife.org