Staff Directory

2014 Annual Meeting Staff Video

 

executive staff:

Jack Lighton

 
  Jack Lighton

  President & CEO,
  Interim Director of Development
  561-627-8280, ext. 100
  jlighton@marinelife.org


 

Tommy Cutt

 
  Tommy Cutt

  Chief Conservation Officer
  tcutt@marinelife.org


 

Kate Fratalia

 
  Kate Fratalia

  Director of Retail Operations
  561-627-8280, ext. 118

  kfratalia@marinelife.org

Tom Longo


  Tom Longo
 
Sr. Manager, Communications/Marketing

  561-627-8280, ext. 106
  tlongo@marinelife.org
Dr. Charles A. Manire


  Dr. Charles A. Manire
  Director of Research and Rehabilitation
  561-627-8280, ext. 101
  cmanire@marinelife.org

Erika Patten


 
Erika Patten
 
Director of Finance

  561-627-8280, ext. 111
  epatten@marinelife.org

staff members

Kerri Allen


  Kerri Allen

 
Education Manager
  561-627-8280, ext. 119
  kallen@marinelife.org

Hannah Campbell






 

  Hannah Campbell

  Programs Coordinator
  561-627-8280, ext. 105
  hcampbell@marinelife.org

 


Luisa Frasco






 

  Luisa Frasco

  Development Assistant
  561-627-8280, ext. 103
  lfrasco@marinelife.org


Jessica Grishaber

 

  Jessica Grishaber
 
Rehab Technician
  561-627-8280, ext. 104
  jgrishaber@marinelife.org


Sarah Hirsch

 

  Sarah Hirsch
 
Research Data Manager
  561-627-8280, ext. 109
  shirsch@marinelife.org


Kelli Johnson



  Kelli Johnson
  Pier Master, Juno Beach Pier
  561-693-9735
  kjohnson@marinelife.org


Adrienne McCraken


  Adrienne McCracken
 
Field Operations Manager
  561-627-8280, ext. 110
  amccracken@marinelife.org

Nicole Montgomery
 

  Nicole Montgomery
 
Hospital Coordinator
 
561-627-8280, ext. 120

  nmontgomery@marinelife.org

Bill Parker


  Bill Parker
 
Campus Operations Manager
  561-627-8280, ext. 116
  bparker@marinelife.org


Meg Robinson

 

  Meg Robinson
  Sr. Pier Attendant, Juno Beach Pier
  561-693-9735

  mrobinson@marinelife.org


Kat Rumbley
 

  Kat Rumbley
 
Communications/Marketing Coordinator
  561-627-8280, ext. 115
  krumbley@marinelife.org

Caitlin Sampson


  Caitlin Sampson

  Volunteer Coordinator
  561-627-8280, ext. 114
  csampson@marinelife.org

Beverly Singer

 

  Beverly Singer
 
Gift Store Sales Associate
  561-627-8280, ext. 108
  bsinger@marinelife.org


Victoria Ternullo
 
 
 
Victoria Ternullo
 
Rehab Technician
 
561-627-8280, ext. 104

  vternullo@marinelife.org

Barbara Toomey

 

  Barbara Toomey
 
Gift Store Sales Associate
  561-627-8280, ext. 108
  btoomey@marinelife.org

 

 
  © 2010-2014 Loggerhead Marinelife Center